





APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR:

POSITIÓN: 2 Technicians.

REFERENCE: 06/2024 ERC-2021-ADG TIED2TEETH.

ÁREA: TECHNICIAN.

The members of the Selection Committee¹ shall be:

President: Dr. Leslea Hlusko.

Member 1: Dr. Marina Martínez de Pinillos.

Member 2: Dr. Mario Modesto Mata.

Secretary: Carmen Gutiérrez Díez.

Alternate members of the Selection Committee:

Alternate Member: Dr. Michael Toffolo.

Signed.: Dr. María Martinón Torres
Director C. CENIEH

¹ The composition of the Committee does not follow the principle of balanced presence of men and women for strictly objective reasons: the exclusive criterion adopted has been to maximize the suitability of its members with respect to the present selection process.